Website Manager

Varsity Season Schedule

2020 North Hills Boys Varsity Lacrosse Season Schedule  


Printable Team Quick Guide

Print Schedule

Date

Opponent Location Result More Details
Thursday, March 12 Peters Township High School Home Details
6:00p Scrimmage Martorelli Stadium
Conference Game
Tuesday, March 17 Greensburg Central Catholic High School Away Details
6:00p Scrimmage Greensburg Central Catholic
Conference Game
Friday, March 20 Knoch High School Home Details
6:30p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Tuesday, March 24 Quaker Valley High School Away Details
7:00p Conference Game Quaker Valley
Friday, March 27 Seton-La Salle High School Home Details
6:30p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Monday, March 30 Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic High School Away Details
5:30p Conference Game North Catholic
Wednesday, April 1 Chartiers Valley High School Away Details
7:30p Conference Game Chartiers Valley
Friday, April 3 Plum High School Home Details
7:30p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Monday, April 6 Winchester Thurston School Home Details
7:30p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Wednesday, April 8 Freeport Area High School Home Details
7:30p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Wednesday, April 15 South Fayette High School Home Details
7:30p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Friday, April 17 Hampton High School Away Details
6:30p Conference Game Hampton
Tuesday, April 21 Trinity Area High School Away Details
6:00p Conference Game Trinity Area
Monday, April 27 Sewickley Academy Away Details
4:30p Conference Game Sewickley Academy
Tuesday, April 28 Shaler Area High School Home Details
7:30p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Friday, May 1 Baldwin High School Home Details
7:00p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Tuesday, May 5 Moon Area High School Home Details
7:30p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium

 

Junior Varsity Season Schedule

2020 North Hills Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse Season Schedule 


Printable Team Quick Guide

Print Schedule

Date Opponent Location Result More Details
Monday, March 30
4:00p
Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic High School Away Details
  Conference Game North Catholic
Wednesday, April 1 Chartiers Valley High School Away Details
6:00p Conference Game Chartiers Valley
Friday, April 3 Plum High School Home Details
6:00p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Wednesday, April 8 Freeport Area High School Home Details
6:00p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Wednesday, April 15 South Fayette High School Home Details
6:00p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Friday, April 17 Hampton High School Away Details
5:00p Conference Game Hampton
Tuesday, April 28 Shaler Area High School Home Details
6:00p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Tuesday, May 5 Moon Area High School Home Details
6:00p Conference Game Martorelli Stadium
Wednesday, May 6 Seneca Valley Senior High Away Details
6:30p Confrence Game Seneca Valley




Copyright © 2020 North Hills Lacrosse  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In